Unsere Standorte

OPTIPER Holding GmbH

Ostseestraße 111
D-10409 Berlin

Telefon: 030 - 22 60 555-0
Telefax: 030 - 22 60 555-22
E-Mail: holding@optiper.de

OPTIPER Holding GmbH

Zentrale Dienste
Michael-Henkel-Straße 4-6
D-36043 Fulda

Telefon: 0661 – 93 36 54-80
Telefax: 0661 – 93 36 54-89
E-Mail: holding@optiper.de

OPTIPER Berlin

Ostseestraße 111
D-10409 Berlin

Telefon: 030 - 22 60 555-0
Telefax: 030 - 22 60 555-22
E-Mail: berlin@optiper.de

OPTIPER Hohenkirchen

Im Hanfgarten 3
D-99887 Georgenthal OT Hohenkirchen

Telefon: 036253 - 4760-0
Telefax: 036253 - 4760-22
E-Mail: hohenkirchen@optiper.de

OPTIPER Eisenach

Kasseler Straße 86
D-99817 Eisenach

Telefon: 03691 - 880 965-2
Telefax: 03691 - 880 965-9
E-Mail: eisenach@optiper.de

OPTIPER Fulda

Langebrückenstraße 2-8
D-36037 Fulda

Telefon: 0661 - 952 58 93-0
Telefax: 0661 - 952 58 93-9
E-Mail: fulda@optiper.de

OPTIPER Bad Hersfeld

Wehneberger Straße 4
D-36251 Bad Hersfeld

Telefon: 06621 - 400 386 - 0
Telefax: 06621 - 400 386 - 9
E-Mail: badhersfeld@optiper.de

OPTIPER Mühlhausen

Eisenacher Straße 18
D-99974 Mühlhausen

Telefon: 03601 - 888 51 00
Telefax: 03601 - 888 51 09
E-Mail: muehlhausen@optiper.de

OPTIPER Meiningen

Markt 14
D-98617 Meiningen

Telefon: 03693 - 88 49 100
Telefax: 03693 - 88 49 109
E-Mail: meiningen@optiper.de

OPTIPER Zwickau

Alter Steinweg 5
D-08056 Zwickau

Telefon: 0375 - 30 35 07-0
Telefax: 0375 - 30 35 07-29
E-Mail: zwickau@optiper.de

OPTIPER Gera

Sorge 44
D-07545 Gera

Telefon: 0365 - 77 36 06-0
Telefax: 0365 - 77 36 06-29
E-Mail: gera@optiper.de

OPTIPER Plauen

Melanchthonstr. 2
D-08523 Plauen

Telefon: 03741 - 148 75-0
Telefax: 03741 - 148 75-29
E-Mail: plauen@optiper.de

OPTIPER Karlsruhe

Kaiserstraße 112
D-76133 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 - 18 05 42-10
Telefax: 0721 - 18 05 42-29
E-Mail: karlsruhe@optiper.de